(Source: melisica, via cryplease)

(Source: bootyglazer, via cryplease)

(Source: nothnxok, via cryplease)

real-hiphophead:

weedporndaily:

What are the regulations for legal cannabis in my state?
For all curious cannabis connoisseurs, the legal limitations of use, cultivation, and distribution of cannabis per state for citizens 21 and older. For a more in-depth look at the laws click on the state name.
Name of State ( Limit of Weight of Cannabis Per Person, Limit of Plants Per Person)
Colorado (1 oz, 6 plants)
Washington (1 oz usable cannabis / 16 oz cannabis-infused solid / 72 oz cannabis-infused liquid, 0 plants)
What are the regulations for medical marijuana in my state?
Medical marijuana states have enacted legislation that legalizes possession, and sometimes cultivation, of medicinal marijuana for state physician approved patients and/or their designated caregivers. In some states, collectives or dispensaries exist to help create safe access to medical cannabis.
Are you eligible for a medical marijuana card? How many plants are you allowed to grow? Find out below:
Name of State ( Limit of Weight of Cannabis Per Patient, Limit of Plants Per Patient)
*States with stars next to them accept medical cards from other progressive pot states.
Alaska (1 oz, 6 plants)
Arizona* (2.5 oz, 0/12 plants)
California (8 oz, 6 mature or 12 immature)
Colorado (2 oz, 3 mature and 3 immature)
Connecticut (One month supply, Caregiver/Pharmacy system)
Delaware* (2 oz)
Hawaii (6 oz)
Illinois (2.5 oz per 14 days)
Maine* (2.5 oz, 6 plants)
Massachusetts* (60 day supply for personal use)
Michigan* (2.5 oz, 12 plants)
Montana (1 oz, 4 plants and 12 seedlings)
Nevada (1 oz, 7 plants
New Hampshire (1 oz, 6 plants)
New Jersey (2 oz)
New Mexico (6 oz, 4 mature and 12 immature)
Oregon (24 oz, 6 mature and 18 immature)
Rhode Island* (2.5 oz, 12 plants)
Vermont (2 oz, 2 plants and 6 immature)
Washington DC (2 oz)
Washington (24 oz, 15 plants)
States that have decriminalized cannabis
Decriminalized states are states that have removed criminal penalties (arrest, court, jail time, fines, etc) for possession of pot, usually replacing them with a fine or ticket. Please note that many cities have their own laws that may differ from state law. Penalties may differ for hash/concentrates/edibles/etc.
Name of State ( Limit of Weight of Cannabis Per Person, Maximum Punishment)
California (1oz, $100 fine)
Connecticut (1/2oz, $150 fine)
Hawaii (24 plants or 24oz)
Maine (2.5oz, $200-600 fine)
Maryland (2 joints or less, $100)
Massachusetts (Less than an oz, $250 fine)
Minnesota (42.5g/1.5oz, $200 fine)
Mississippi (30g, $100-250 fine)
Nebraska (1oz, $300 fine)
Nevada (1oz, $600 fine)
New Hampshire (In Progress - Click here) (1oz, $200 fine)
New York (25g, $250-350 fine)
North Carolina (14g/0.5oz, $200 fine)
Ohio (100g/3.5oz, $100 fine)
Oregon (1oz, $500-1000 fine)
Rhode Island (28.34g/1oz, $150 fine)
Vermont (1oz of flowers / 5g of hash, Civil Fine)
States that have criminal penalties for cannabis
These states have no state-wide decriminalization, medical marijuana, or legalization legislation enacted. Anywhere in these states it is possible to go to prison for pot possession. (arrest, court, jail time, fines, etc) for possession of pot./yexas Please note that many cities have their own laws that may differ from state law. Penalties may differ for hash/concentrates/edibles/etc.
Name of State ( Limit of Weight of Cannabis Per Person, Maximum Punishment)
Alabama (Any amount, 1 yr jail time / $6,000 fine)
Arkansas (>2lbs, 4 months - 2 years jail time / $750 fine)
Delaware (1oz, 6 months jail time / $1,150 fine)
District of Columbia (1g, 6 months jail time / $1,000 fine)
Florida (>20g, 1 yr jail time / $1,000 fine)
Georgia (1oz, 1 yr jail time / $1,000 fine)
Idaho (1oz, 1yr jail time / $1,000 fine)
Illinois (>2.5g, 30 days jail time / $1,500 fine)
Indiana (1 joint, 1 yr jail time / $5,000 fine)
Iowa (1 joint, 6 months jail time / $1,000 fine)
Kansas (Any amount, 2 yr jail time / $2,500 fine)
Kentucky (>8oz, 45 days jail time / $250 fine)
Louisiana (1 joint, 6 months jail time / $500 fine)
Minnesota (1oz, $100 fine)
Missouri (>35g, 1 yr jail time / $1,000 fine)
New Hampshire (Any amount, 1 yr jail time / $2,000 fine)
North Dakota (>0.5oz, 30 days jail time / $1,000 fine)
Oklahoma (Any amount, 1 yr jail time)
Pennsylvania (30g, 30 days jail time / $500 fine)
South Carolina (First offense, 30 days jail time / $200 fine)
South Dakota (>2oz, 1 yr jail time / $2,000 fine)
Tennessee (First offense - 1/2oz, 1 yr jail time / $250 fine)
Texas (2oz, 180 days jail time / $2,000 fine)
Utah (>1oz, 6 months jail time / $1,000 fine)
Virginia (First offense - 1/2oz, 30 days jail time / $500 fine)
Wisconsin (Any amount, 6 months jail time / $1,000 fine)
Wyoming (“Under the influence”, 90 days jail time / $100 fine)

Get caught with 20 lbs in any of these states and do series prison time, though. There’s in the hundreds of thousands of people incarcerated for real sentences on marijuana.

real-hiphophead:

weedporndaily:

What are the regulations for legal cannabis in my state?

For all curious cannabis connoisseurs, the legal limitations of use, cultivation, and distribution of cannabis per state for citizens 21 and older. For a more in-depth look at the laws click on the state name.

Name of State ( Limit of Weight of Cannabis Per Person, Limit of Plants Per Person)

  • Colorado (1 oz, 6 plants)
  • Washington (1 oz usable cannabis / 16 oz cannabis-infused solid / 72 oz cannabis-infused liquid, 0 plants)

What are the regulations for medical marijuana in my state?

Medical marijuana states have enacted legislation that legalizes possession, and sometimes cultivation, of medicinal marijuana for state physician approved patients and/or their designated caregivers. In some states, collectives or dispensaries exist to help create safe access to medical cannabis.

Are you eligible for a medical marijuana card? How many plants are you allowed to grow? Find out below:

Name of State ( Limit of Weight of Cannabis Per Patient, Limit of Plants Per Patient)

*States with stars next to them accept medical cards from other progressive pot states.

States that have decriminalized cannabis

Decriminalized states are states that have removed criminal penalties (arrest, court, jail time, fines, etc) for possession of pot, usually replacing them with a fine or ticket. Please note that many cities have their own laws that may differ from state law. Penalties may differ for hash/concentrates/edibles/etc.

Name of State ( Limit of Weight of Cannabis Per Person, Maximum Punishment)

States that have criminal penalties for cannabis

These states have no state-wide decriminalization, medical marijuana, or legalization legislation enacted. Anywhere in these states it is possible to go to prison for pot possession. (arrest, court, jail time, fines, etc) for possession of pot./yexas Please note that many cities have their own laws that may differ from state law. Penalties may differ for hash/concentrates/edibles/etc.

Name of State ( Limit of Weight of Cannabis Per Person, Maximum Punishment)

  • Alabama (Any amount, 1 yr jail time / $6,000 fine)
  • Arkansas (>2lbs, 4 months - 2 years jail time / $750 fine)
  • Delaware (1oz, 6 months jail time / $1,150 fine)
  • District of Columbia (1g, 6 months jail time / $1,000 fine)
  • Florida (>20g, 1 yr jail time / $1,000 fine)
  • Georgia (1oz, 1 yr jail time / $1,000 fine)
  • Idaho (1oz, 1yr jail time / $1,000 fine)
  • Illinois (>2.5g, 30 days jail time / $1,500 fine)
  • Indiana (1 joint, 1 yr jail time / $5,000 fine)
  • Iowa (1 joint, 6 months jail time / $1,000 fine)
  • Kansas (Any amount, 2 yr jail time / $2,500 fine)
  • Kentucky (>8oz, 45 days jail time / $250 fine)
  • Louisiana (1 joint, 6 months jail time / $500 fine)
  • Minnesota (1oz, $100 fine)
  • Missouri (>35g, 1 yr jail time / $1,000 fine)
  • New Hampshire (Any amount, 1 yr jail time / $2,000 fine)
  • North Dakota (>0.5oz, 30 days jail time / $1,000 fine)
  • Oklahoma (Any amount, 1 yr jail time)
  • Pennsylvania (30g, 30 days jail time / $500 fine)
  • South Carolina (First offense, 30 days jail time / $200 fine)
  • South Dakota (>2oz, 1 yr jail time / $2,000 fine)
  • Tennessee (First offense - 1/2oz, 1 yr jail time / $250 fine)
  • Texas (2oz, 180 days jail time / $2,000 fine)
  • Utah (>1oz, 6 months jail time / $1,000 fine)
  • Virginia (First offense - 1/2oz, 30 days jail time / $500 fine)
  • Wisconsin (Any amount, 6 months jail time / $1,000 fine)
  • Wyoming (“Under the influence”, 90 days jail time / $100 fine)

Get caught with 20 lbs in any of these states and do series prison time, though. There’s in the hundreds of thousands of people incarcerated for real sentences on marijuana.

(via that-818valley-bum)

(Source: garbge, via that-818valley-bum)

(via rawrism)

(via rawrism)